2022 Board of Directors

Expire 2022 Expire 2023 Expire 2024
SUNSHINE SEIBERT- Secretary
Zions Bank
Ssiebert75@gmail.com
208.305.6772 cell
Board Term: 2017-2022 (2nd Term)
DAVE CLARK – Chair
Columbia Bank
509.552.1384 cell
Clarkd@columbiabank.com
Board Term: 2018-2023 (2nd Term)
SCOTT JORDAN- Member
Rodgers Dodge
509.520.6130 cell
Scott.jordan@rogersmotors.com
Board Term: 2022-2024 (1st Term)
TRACI BIRDSELL – Vice Chair
Lewis-Clark State College
208.791.0515 cell
Tbirdsel@lcsc.edu
Board Term: 2020-2022 (1st Term)
BARBARA CRAIGIE – Member
Retired
509.843.7046 cell
Blcraigie@gmail.com
Board Term: 2021-2023 (1st Term)
BECKA PICCHENA- Member
River Cities Real Estate
208.413.1238 cell
Buywithbecka@gmail.com
Board Term: 2020-2022 (1st Term)
RAYLA CARLYLE – Member
Canyons Church
208.640.3545 cell
Rayla@canyonschurch.net
Board Term: 2021-2023 (1st Term)
VACANT
Board Term: 2022-2024 (1st Term)
VACANT CALEB CARLYLE – Treasurer
208.640.3537 cell
Ccarlyle@simplicity-homes.com
Board Term: 2021-2023 (1st Term)
DEB SNYDER – Exec. Director
(Ex-Officio/Non-Voting)
L-C Valley Habitat for Humanity
208-792-7568 cell
director@lewisclarkhabitat.org
Hired 7/26/2019 No Term

Board Term Limit: 3 Years; may be elected for 2 Terms
Board Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of every month at 6:15 p.m. at the Habitat Office located in the basement of the Clarkston United Methodist Church, 1242 Highland Avenue with Zoom availability.

Articles of Incorporation
By-Laws

L-C Valley Habitat Team Members